Cart 0


Final Artists Selected for Flow

Five artists/artist teams will join the Featured Artists to complete the exhibition. Chosen by jurors Teresa Jaynes and Nato Thompson, the winning artists are Nancy Agati, Ligia Bouton & Matt Donovan, Elizabeth Mackie & Kaitlyn Paston, Grant McFarland & Anna Van Voorhis, and Simone Spicer.

Image: Miguel Horn,  ABU

Image: Miguel Horn, ABU


About Philadelphia Sculptors

Philadelphia Sculptors was formed in 1996 by a small group of professional sculptors interested in establishing more visibility and opportunities for Philadelphia sculptors. Our mission is to promote contemporary sculpture and serve as an advocate for sculptors. Our objective is to expand public awareness of the role and value of sculpture within our culture through exhibitions, public forums, member services, and educational outreach.

Above Image: Won Choi


Get Involved


Become a Member

Support Philadelphia Sculptors by becoming a member. Members have the opportunity to show their work in our online Member Gallery.

Make a Donation

Help us produce more of our innovative exhibitions and events by making a tax-deductible donation to Philadelphia Sculptors.


Add your name to our email list and be the first to find out about all the exciting Philadelphia Sculptors events and exhibitions!